Promises! Part 4

Happy Sunday Guys,

I hope your week was better than mine, its been a whole roller coaster of a week, and i believe it would only get better from here.

Do not be discouraged, Do not lose hope, His words are true and sure. As you start the journey of a New week and a New month may his grace continually be your portion. May your going out and coming in be blessed and may all that your heart desire be your portion and even more! Amen!

Enjoy this week’s promises of God, as seen in the book i talked about in this post.

 

A false balance is abomination to the Lord: but a just weight is his delight.

Proverbs 11:1

The entrance of thy words giveth light; it giveth understanding unto the simple.

Psalm 119:130

The father of the righteous shall greatly rejoice: and he that begetteth a wise child shall have joy of him. Thy father and thy mother shall be glad, and she that bare thee shall rejoice. My son, give me thine heart, and let thine eyes observe my ways.

Proverbs 23:24-26

But God will redeem my soul from the power of thee grave: for he shall receive me.

Psalms 49:15

In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.

John 14:2-3

For I the lord thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto thee, Fear not; I will help thee.

Isaiah 41:13.

For if ye forgive men their trespasses, your Heavenly Father will also forgive you.

Matthew 6:14

Herein is my father glorified, that ye bear much fruit; so shall ye be my disciples.

John 15:8

For the Lord your God is gracious and merciful and will turn away his face from you, if ye return unto him.

2 Chronicles 30:9b

For ye have not received the spirit of bondage again to fear; but ye have received the spirit of adoption,whereby we cry, Abba,Father.

Romans 8:15

Comment down below one word that has stuck for you.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.